Lost Review

Mini Review: 

Lost by Sarah Prineas

Rating: 4.5/5

I was shocked at how much I loved this book. After the first book I considered not even continuing on, but I am so glad that I did. This book was fun and I wish more people would support this series.

Main Characters: Conn, Nevery, Kerrn, Rowan, Jaggus, Benet

Characters: 7/10

-very standard characters

-darkness in Conn was fun to explore

Writing: 7/10

-typical, simple style

-kept descriptions short and sweet

Plot: 8/10

-very nice idea to continue the events in the first book

-nice to explore other cities within this world

Enjoyment: 9/10

-so much fun

-very few boring parts

Fun Fact: Sarah Prineas also published a YA novel titled “Ash and Bramble.”

Leave a Reply

