The Miracle Worker Review

Mini Mini Review:

The Miracle Worker by William Gibson

Rating: 3/5

This was a play that I acted out for one of my classes in school. It was interesting, but I don’t think I would’ve enjoyed it if I had read it like I would read a regular novel

Main Character: Helen Keller, Annie Sullivan, James Keller

Characters: 8/10

-strong

-unique and deep

Enjoyability: 7/10

-a lot of fun to act out

-sometimes dialogue was dry and predictable

Fun Fact: This is based off of the time in which Helen Keller and Annie Sullivan met and worked together for the first time!

 

-kingdombookblog

 

Leave a Reply

