Zombie Apocalypse Book Tag

ZOMBIE APOCALYPSE BOOK TAG

I was tagged to do this tag by Jess:

http://shristhiaks.wix.com/yabook-blogger

This is the creator. Go check out his video for the directions:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCc4j9SuIzM8bq0l5JKmxn-A

I TAG:

Reggie: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXfNFyQwbaJfgg_mMdEt5bw

Shallon: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCB-gJIvXj8A-0l6qwrER7ig?app=desktop

Casey: https://strokingfire.wordpress.com/

Jenna: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRvx3ix5rSxOik-OugqqOww

Marisa: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6wT0QY0C_h_fxzVpXr7uVA

 

The books I chose for this tag:

Throne of Glass

Unwind

The Lion, The Witch, and the Wardrobe

The Lightning Thief

The Deathly Hallows

 

Let’s get started!

 

The first book I chose was The Lion, The Witch, and the Wardrobe by CS Lewis.

1.) First to die:

Lucy Pevensie. I am very upset that such a sweet, innocent girl will be the first to die. My team is not off to a good start….

2.) Person you trip to get away from the zombies:

Aslan. Wow. That’s just great. How rude of me to trip the King of Narnia.

 

The second book I chose was The Lightning Thief by Rick Riordan.

3.) The first person to become a zombie.

Chiron. This really isn’t going in my favor. We have a dead heroine, tripped up lion, and warrior-turned-zombie.

4.) Person that trips me to get away from the zombies.

Grover. Isn’t Grover fast enough to get away from the zombies without having to trip me?

 

The third book I chose was Unwind by Neal Shusterman.

5.) The idiot of the team.

Lev. Lev was actually smart in the sequels to Unwind, but in the first book he was pretty stupid, so this choice is understandable.

6.) The “brains” of the team.

Hayden. Finally; a good one! Hayden is smart, level-headed, and has great leadership skills. He is probably one of the best characters that I could’ve gotten for this question.

 

The fourth book I chose was The Deathly Hallows by JK Rowling.

7.) The team’s medic.

Hermione. Hermione doesn’t show any skills in health issues in the series, but she is intelligent enough to figure that stuff out.

8.) The team’s weapon expert.

Fenrir Greyback. Even though Fenrir is a Death Eater, I feel like he would be the kind of person to know a good amount about weapons. If he would cooperate I think he could be good for this role.

 

The last book I chose was Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas.

9.) The brawler.

Nehemia. I don’t really mind having Nehemia on my team, but this role doesn’t suit her at all. She is way too…peaceful to be the brawler.

10.) The team captain.

Celaena. This makes a lot of sense. She doesn’t like taking orders from anyone else, and I think it is better off if she is in charge. Hopefully she can control her rage so that it is only aimed at the zombies….

 

MY TEAM

Lucy Pevensie

Aslan

Chiron

Grover

Lev

Hayden

Hermione

Fenrir

Nehemia

Celaena

 

Overall, my team is okay. I have a lot of great fighters, but a few of the big ones (Aslan and Chiron) aren’t going to make it out alive. I think we have who would survive or not, I would say that all of us would die except Celaena.

Sean, kingdombookblog

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

