TOP 5 BOOK HANGOVERS

Created by:

https://www.youtube.com/user/gingerreadslainey

TOP 5 BOOK HANGOVERS

For this topic I will be picking books that had me completely stunned when I finished them:)

5.) 

I can’t say much about this one because of spoilers, but the ending to this book was MIND BLOWING! I couldn’t get over the ending of this book, and I can’t believe that I haven’t even read beyond this book in the series yet.

4.) 

I can guarantee that none of you have read this book, but I will seriously be mad if I don’t see more people adding this to their Goodreads to-read list. This is book by my 5th grade Social Studies teacher from years back, and I couldn’t be more proud of him for this story. It is an engaging, heart-wrenching, and tear-jerking book about cancer, and it left me sobbing for hours.

3.) 

This series is super underrated, and I really would love if more people read it. These books are mystery thrillers, and may I put an emphasis on how THRILLING this book was! This book is told from 2nd person, which is unique in it’s own way, but it was really the clear effort the author put into writing these action/twist scenes that really left my head spinning. I highly recommend you read this one, but wait until you have a lot of free time because you won’t want to put this one down.

2.) 

GAHHHHH! MY MIND IS STILL BLOWN! It took me months to finally stop obsessing over the characters, twists, and events in this book.

1.)

This book was so crazy. The whole way through it was PACKED with action and suspense. And when I thought it couldn’t get anymore crazier, the real crazy happened. If you read the epilogue for this book and your head didn’t explode, I don’t think you are human.

 

-Sean, kingdombookblog

One thought on “TOP 5 BOOK HANGOVERS

Leave a Reply

