Top 5 Least Favorite Books from my Favorite Series

Top 5 Wednesday

For this topic I will share with you my five favorite COMPLETED series and name my least favorites from each one. Also, I am super busy but wanted to get this uploaded so I won’t be explaining my choices. Hope you all still enjoy:)

These are my top 5 favorite series in no particular order:

Harry Potter Series by JK Rowling

Legend Trilogy by Marie Lu

Percy Jackson and the Olympians Series by Rick Riordan

Hunger Games Trilogy by Suzanne Collins

Divergent Trilogy by Veronica Roth

TOP 5 LEAST FAVORITE BOOKS FROM MY FAVORITE SERIES:

NOTE: I ordered these with number 5 being my favorite installment out the 5 books I picked and number 1 being my least favorite. The amount that I enjoyed this series didn’t effect my order. This was solely based on the individual installment.

5.)

5 STAR RATING

4.)

4 STAR RATING

3.)

4 STAR RATING

2.)

4 STAR RATING

1.)

3 STAR RATING

 

-Sean, kingdombookblog

 

Leave a Reply

