Sick Boy Review

Mini REREAD Review:

Sick Boy by Sean Waller

Rating: 5/5

This book is an all-time favorite of mine. I can’t express how emotionally attached I was to this book, and I think this was my first major book hangover.

Main Characters: Tim, Tess, Victoria, Mike, Lois, Evan, Dad, Mom, Stephanie, Jack

Characters: 10/10

-Tim is my favorite character of all-time now

-Tess was an amazing inspiration

Writing: 9/10

-great humor

-great dark sadness too

Pace: 8/10

-steady and smooth

-sometimes cancer explanations slowed down plot a little

Enjoyability: 9/10

-picked up at page 50

-so attached to the characters and plot

Fun Fact: Sean Waller was my 5th grade Social Studies teacher!

-Sean, kingdombookblog

Leave a Reply

