Official Posting Schedule-2016

Lately I’ve noticed that I am a very inconsistent blog poster. Sometimes I will go days without a post and others I will post multiple times in a day(this is my fourth post today). So, I wanted to put myself on a loose, yet basic, schedule. Also, this a MINIMUM of what I should do each day, because I don’t think it is a problem if I post a lot in a short amount of time. Finally, if a day is marked as “no post,” it doesn’t mean I am not allowed to post on those days.

MY SCHEDULE:

Monday-No Post

Tuesday-No Post

Wednesday-Post

Thursday-No Post

Friday-Post

Saturday-Post

Sunday-Post


Hope this is a suitable posting schedule for you all!

-Sean, kingdombookblog

 

Leave a Reply

