Shelf Candy Saturday #2

I am going to do another Shelf Candy Saturday! How this works, if you didn’t know, is that each Saturday I pick a book that I think has a really pretty cover to share with you all!

THE BOOK COVER:

This cover is a real beauty. The light blue and yellow colors are so beautiful and refreshing. Also there is an outline of a bird, similar to the book I featured in my first Shelf Candy post, which is losing some very magical looking flowers. The face in the bird is a creative idea, and you can also make out the shadows of a small village in the background. I don’t even know what this book is about, but the cover is enough to draw me into buying it. Nice job Oftomes Publishing!

-Sean, kingdombookblog

Leave a Reply

