My All-Time Favorite Series #1

I thought that it would be a fun idea to share the series that I consider to be my all-time favorite series. What I am going to do is I’m going to list the series and then list a few books that fans of that series will also enjoy. The series will not be listed in a particular order, and the only requirement to be on this list is that I have to of read more than one book in the series. This post is going to be the first in its series, because once I find new favorites I am going to add them in a new post. I hope this makes sense, so let’s get started!


Legend Trilogy

For fans of: Article 5, The Hunger Games, The Jewel


Winger Series

For fans of: Eleanor and Park, 100 Sideways Miles


Red Queen Series

For fans of: The Young Elites, Divergent, Shadow and Bone


The Hunger Games Trilogy

For fans of: Divergent, The Giver, The Maze Runner


Percy Jackson and the Olympians Series

For fans of: The Sword of Summer, The Red Pyramid


The Heroes of Olympus Series

For fans of: The Lightning Thief


Divergent Trilogy

For fans of: Cinder, Control, The Hunger Games


The Maze Runner Trilogy

For fans of: The Hunger Games, The 5th Wave


Harry Potter Series

For fans of: The Iron Trial, Pennyroyal Academy


Throne of Glass Series

For fans of: Shadow and Bone, Sabriel, The Girl of Fire and Thorns


-Sean, kingdombookblog

7 thoughts on “My All-Time Favorite Series #1

Leave a Reply

