Currently Reading-5/29/16

I thought it would be a good idea to share with you all what I am currently reading, just in case people aren’t following my Goodreads.

(follow here: https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/49164112-sean)


I am only going to be sharing the one book I’m primarily reading, so here it goes!

The Jewel by Amy Ewing

This book is a very easy read and I am enjoying it so much! I have about 70 pages left, and will most likely be finished tonight. I’ve heard many mixed reviews on this book, but I have enjoyed it either way.

-Sean, kingdombookblog

Leave a Reply

