May/Birthday Book Haul

Hey guys! So today I am going to be sharing with you all of the books that I received in my birthday month May. I have mentioned a lot of these books already considering I may have gotten them over a month ago. I will include the title, author, genre, the format I received it in, and my status on each book. By status I mean if I’ve read it or not. I would include the Goodreads synopsis if there was a smaller amount of books to share, but there are so many books and I don’t want the post to be too long. Enjoy:)


Title: Heir of Fire

Author: Sarah J. Maas

Genre: Fantasy

Format I Have: Hardcover

My Status: Have read

Title: Queen of Shadows

Author: Sarah J. Maas

Genre: Fantasy

Format I Have: Hardcover

My Status: Have read

Title: Six of Crows

Author: Leigh Bardugo

Genre: Fantasy

Format I Have: Hardcover

My Status: Have not read

Title: Burning Glass

Author: Kathryn Purdie

Genre: Fantasy

Format I Have: Hardcover

My Status: Have not read

Title: The Brightest Night

Author: Tui T. Sutherland

Genre: Fantasy

Format I Have: Paperback

My Status: Have not read

Title: Seven Black Diamonds

Author: Melissa Marr

Genre: Fantasy

Format I Have: Hardcover

My Status: Have not read

Title: Eleanor and Park

Author: Rainbow Rowell

Genre: Contemporary

Format I Have: Hardcover

My Status: Have read

Title: Empire of Night

Author: Kelley Armstrong

Genre: Fantasy

Format I Have: Hardcover

My Status: Have not read

Title: Forest of Ruin

Author: Kelley Armstrong

Genre: Fantasy

Format I Have: Hardcover

My Status: Have not read

Title: Death Weavers

Author: Brandon Mull

Genre: Fantasy

Format I Have: Hardcover

My Status: Have not read

Title: Guardian

Author: Alex London

Genre: Dystopia

Format I Have: Paperback

My Status: Have not read

Title: Behemoth

Author: Scott Westerfeld

Genre: Steampunk

Format I Have: Paperback

My Status: Have not read

Title: Goliath

Author: Scott Westerfeld

Genre: Steampunk

Format I Have: Paperback

My Status: Have not read

Title: The Wizard Heir

Author: Cinda Williams Chima

Genre: Fantasy

Format I Have: Paperback

My Status: Have not read

Title: The Dragon Heir

Author: Cinda Williams Chima

Genre: Fantasy

Format I Have: Paperback

My Status: Have not read

Title: Half Lost

Author: Sally Green

Genre: Fantasy

Format I Have: Hardcover

My Status: Have not read

Title: Clash of the Worlds

Authors: Chris Columbus, Ned Vizzini, and Chris Rylander

Genre: Fantasy

Format I Have: Hardcover

My Status: Have not read

Title: Winter

Author: Marissa Meyer

Genre: Science fiction

Format I Have: E-book

My Status: Have not read

Title: Curse of the Sphinx

Author: Raye Wagner

Genre: Fantasy

Format I Have: E-book

My Status: Have not read

Title: Hollowmen

Author: Amanda Hocking

Genre: Dystopia

Format I Have: E-book

My Status: Have not read

Title: The Jewel

Author: Amy Ewing

Genre: Science fiction

Format I Have: Hardcover

My Status: Have read

Title: The White Rose

Author: Amy Ewing

Genre: Science fiction

Format I Have: Hardcover

My Status: Have read

Title: Proof of Forever

Author: Lexa Hillyer

Genre: Contemporary

Format I Have: Paperback

My Status: Have read

Title: The Girl at Midnight

Author: Melissa Grey

Genre: Fantasy

Format I Have: Paperback

My Status: Have read

Title: A Court of Mist and Fury

Author: Sarah J. Maas

Genre: Fantasy

Format I Have: E-book

My Status: Have not read

Title: The Star-Touched Queen

Author: Roshani Chokshi

Genre: Fantasy

Format I Have: Hardcover

My Status: Have not read

Title: Frey

Author: Melissa Wright

Genre: Fantasy

Format I Have: E-book

My Status: Have not read

Title: Planet Urth

Authors: Jennifer and Christopher Martucci

Genre: Science fiction

Format I Have: E-book

My Status: Have not read

Title: The Cage

Author: Megan Shepherd

Genre: Science fiction

Format I Have: E-book

My Status: Have not read

Title: Rook

Author: Sharon Cameron

Genre: Dystopia

Format I Have: E-book

My Status: Have not read

Title: The Last Star

Author: Rick Yancey

Genre: Dystopia

Format I Have: Hardcover

My Status: Currently reading

Title: Firstlife

Author: Gena Showalter

Genre: Fantasy

Format I Have: Hardcover

My Status: Have not read

Title: Ruined

Author: Amy Tintera

Genre: Fantasy

Format I Have: Hardcover

My Status: Have not read

Title: The Crown’s Game

Author: Evelyn Skye

Genre: Fantasy

Format I Have: Hardcover

My Status: Have not read

Title: Legacy of Kings

Author: Eleanor Herman

Genre: Fantasy

Format I Have: Paperback

My Status: Have not read

Title: The Wrath and the Dawn

Author: Renee Ahdieh

Genre: Fantasy

Format I Have: Paperback

My Status: Have not read

Title: The Scorpion Rules

Author: Erin Bow

Genre: Fantasy

Format I Have: Paperback

My Status: Have not read

Title: UnEnchanted

Author: Chanda Hahn

Genre: Fantasy

Format I Have: E-book

My Status: Have not read

Title: A Dance of Dragons

Author: Kaitlyn Davis

Genre: Fantasy

Format I Have: E-book

My Status: Have not read

Title: The Night Gardener

Author: Jonathan Auxier

Genre: Horror

Format I Have: Paperback

My Status: Have not read

Title: Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library

Author: Chris Grabenstein

Genre: Mystery

Format I Have: Paperback

My Status: Have not read

Title: Devastation

Author: Gloria Skurzynski

Genre: Dystopia

Format I Have: Paperback

My Status: Have not read

Title: The Orphan Queen

Author: Jodi Meadows

Genre: Fantasy

Format I Have: Paperback

My Status: Have not read

Title: Midnight Thief

Author: Livia Blackburne

Genre: Fantasy

Format I Have: Paperback

My Status: Have not read

Title: The Mark of the Dragonfly

Author: Jaleigh Johnson

Genre: Fantasy

Format I Have: Paperback

My Status: Have not read

Title: The Girl of Fire and Thorns

Author: Rae Carson

Genre: Fantasy

Format I Have: Paperback

My Status: Have not read

Title: The Crown of Embers

Author: Rae Carson

Genre: Fantasy

Format I Have: Paperback

My Status: Have not read

Title: The Bitter Kingdom

Author: Rae Carson

Genre: Fantasy

Format I Have: Paperback

My Status: Have not read


Thanks for pulling through guys! See you next time!

-Sean, kingdombookblog

 

18 thoughts on “May/Birthday Book Haul

Leave a Reply

