The White Rose Review

Mini Review:

The White Rose by Amy Ewing

Rating: 5/5

This was such a great sequel!

Main Characters: Violet, Ash, Annabelle, Sienna, Lucien, Garnet, Lily, Raven, Sil

Characters: 8/10

-loved Sienna

-Violet grew on me

Writing: 8/10

-standard style

-kept me interested

Plot: 8/10

-the book was so different than the first

-left me on the edge of my seat

Enjoyability: 9/10

-slow beginning

-overall very fun

Fun Fact: I met the author and got this book signed!

-Sean, kingdombookblog

Leave a Reply

