My New Favorite Bookish App!!!

THIS VIDEO IS NOT SPONSORED. ALL OF WHAT I WROTE IS IN MY OWN WORDS.


I recently downloaded this amazing bookish app, and wanted to make you all aware of it! Please downloaded the appĀ (and follow me @kingdombooks)!

The app is called Reco and I first heard about this on Caitlyn’s channel. Her video is below. I recommend watching the whole video because it is fantastic, but at least watch the beginning in which she gives a detailed explanation of the app.

REMEMBER TO FOLLOW ME (AND CAITLYN) ON RECO!!!!!


-Sean, kingdombookblog

 

Leave a Reply

