The TBR Book Tag

I came across this tag on Nicole’s blog and she told me to consider myself tagged.

Nicole’s blog: https://awayinneverland.wordpress.com/


I tag:

https://mugglesandmundanes.wordpress.com/

https://etherealpages.wordpress.com/

https://intheeyesofareader.wordpress.com/


Let’s begin:


How do you keep track of your TBR?

I have a list of the books on my shelves that I have not read in the notes app on my phone.

Is your TBR mostly print or eBook?

I have mostly print books, but I have around 20 unread ebooks as well.

How do you determine which book from your TBR to read next?

It depends…usually it is just whatever I’m in the mood for.

A book that has been on your TBR the longest?

Sky Raiders by Brandon Mull

I got this book for my birthday two years ago and still have not read it yet. However, the reason I haven’t gotten to it yet is because I am waiting for all the books to come out so I can give the series a marathon.

 

A book you recently added to your TBR?

The Scorpion Rules by Erin Bow

This was my most recent purchase, so it was the last book I added to my TBR.

A book on your TBR strictly because of its beautiful cover?

Planet Urth by Jennifer and Christopher Martucci

This book was available for free on my nook so that is one of the reasons I got it, but the cover really caught my eye so I decided to download it.

A book on your TBR that you never plan on reading? 

I plan on reading every book on my TBR.

An unpublished book on your TBR that you’re excited for? 

The Revival by Chris Weitz

I already made a post about my most anticipated books that are coming out soon, so I decided to pick one that I didn’t feature before. This book is the third and final book in the Young World Trilogy, and I can’t wait for its release.

A book on your TBR that everyone has read but you? 

Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes

Everyone and their mothers has read and loved this book, but I have not even started it. I think that the reason I haven’t read the book yet is because I don’t want to have to wait for the rest of the series to come out.

A book on your TBR that everyone recommends to you? 

The Star-Touched Queen by Roshani Chokshi

This book received a huge amount of hype when it first came out, and ever since then I’ve gotten so many people from Goodreads and from other blogs telling me to pick it up. Soon guys. I promise:)

A book on your TBR that you’re dying to read? 

The Crown’s Game by Evelyn Skye

This book literally sounds like perfection to me. I have extremely high expectations for it.


-Sean, kingdombookblog

One thought on “The TBR Book Tag

Leave a Reply

