Currently Reading-7/16/16

Since I haven’t posted anything recently about any of the books I’ve been reading, I wanted to give you a quick update on what I’ve been reading. If you would like more frequent updates on my reading follow my Goodreads profile:)


(follow here: https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/49164112-sean)


I am currently reading:

The Hidden Kingdom by Tui T. Sutherland

This is the third book in the Wings of Fire series, and even thought I have only gotten through the first few pages I am already enjoying it. I have (obviously) already read the first two books in the series, but I haven’t posted reviews for them because I plan to do a review mashup for the first three books; The Dragonet Prophecy, The Lost Heir, and The Hidden Kingdom. So look forward to that, because it will be posted as soon as I am finished with the third one:)


-Sean, kingdombookblog

kingdombookblog (2)


 

Leave a Reply

