POSTS TO LOOK FORWARD TO (UPDATE)

Hey guys! I just got back from vacation, and I am so excited to get back into posting! I just wanted to list out some plans I have for future posts so that you (and I) have an idea of what is to come!

Here we go!


Posts to look forward too:

-Summer Reader Book Tag

-You’re Not Good Enough Book Tag

-Shawn Mendes Book Tag

-Royal Court Book Tag

-Wings of Fire Books 1, 2, and 3 Book Review Mashup

-Wings of Fire Books 4 and 5 Book Review Mashup

-Top 5 Recent Additions to Your Wishlist

-List of My Favorite YA Fantasy Books

-List of My Favorite YA Dystopian Books

-List of My Favorite MG Books


Enjoy,

-Sean, kingdombookblog

kingdombookblog (2)


 

Leave a Reply

