All-Time favorite MG books

I thought that it would be a fun idea to share the middle grade books that I consider to be my all-time favorites. What I am going to do is I’m going to feature the cover, title, and author of the book. The books will not be listed in a particular order. Also, I am limited to only one book per series, so I have to pick my favorite in the series if I am having trouble. This post is going to be the first in its series, because once I find new favorites I am going to add them in a new post. I hope this makes sense, so let’s get started!


The Blood of Olympus by Rick Riordan


The Sword of Summer by Rick Riordan


The Titan’s Curse by Rick Riordan


The Deathly Hallows by J.K. Rowling


The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane by Kate DiCamillo


Wonder by R.J. Palacio


Travel Team by Mike Lupica


Heat by Mike Lupica


Flying Solo by Ralph Fletcher


The Dragonet Prophecy by Tui T. Sutherland


-Sean, kingdombookblog

kingdombookblog (2)

6 thoughts on “All-Time favorite MG books

Leave a Reply

