Top 5 Recent Additions to my Wishlist

So for this week’s topic I will be picking recent additions to my list that I am dying to get my hands on. There will probably be books that I didn’t include that I added more recently, but I will not include them if I’m not totally interested in them. Usually there would be a specific order to these, but I will have no particular order for this list.


5.)

4.)

3.)

2.)

1.)


-Sean, kingdombookblog

kingdombookblog (2)

One thought on “Top 5 Recent Additions to my Wishlist

Leave a Reply

