The Shawn Mendes Book Tag

I was tagged by the creator of this tag. Thanks for the tag Maddie!

Maddie’s blog: http://polaroidbooks.wordpress.com/


There will be NO SPOILERS even for the questions that require spoilery answers, so feel free to read all of the questions without worrying.


I really enjoy Shawn Mendes’s music, so I was so happy to be able to do this fun tag.


STITCHES:

A BOOK THAT MADE YOU REALLY SAD AND LEFT YOU IN PIECES

Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell

This book was so emotional and tense, and it just made me so sad, especially after its jaw-dropping ending.

SOMETHING BIG:

A BOOK WITH A HUGE PLOT TWIST OR SURPRISE

Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

If you’ve read this book, you know what I’m talking about. GAHHHHHHH! That plot twist got me good.

TREAT YOU BETTER:

A CHARACTER THAT YOU WOULD TREAT BETTER THAN THE AUTHOR

Newt

I’m sorry for stealing Maddie’s answer, but if you’ve read the book, you know that Newt was treated terribly. I would definitely treat him better than Dashner did, especially since he is one of my favorite characters.

LIFE OF THE PARTY:

A CHARACTER THAT WOULD BE YOUR BEST FRIEND IF HE/SHE WERE REAL

Tim

Tim is my favorite character of all-time, and part of the reason why is because he is so relatable. We would be great friends if he was real.

NEVER BE ALONE:

A BOOK THAT MAKES YOU FEEL LIKE YOU ARE NOT ALONE

The Sorcerer’s Stone by J.K. Rowling

This book just feels like home to me so it makes me feel like I’m not alone.

SHOW YOU:

AN UNDERRATED/UNPOPULAR BOOK THAT YOU WOULD SHOW EVERYONE

The Young World by Chris Weitz

This is my go-to underrated book. It is a fast-paced and exciting dystopian that I think everyone will love.

TAG, YOU’RE IT!:

ARE YOU UP FOR THE TAG?

Lauren: https://wonderlessreviews.wordpress.com/


-Sean, kingdombookblog

kingdombookblog (2)

8 thoughts on “The Shawn Mendes Book Tag

Leave a Reply

