All-Time favorite YA fantasy books

My all-time favorite posts are some of the more popular topics on my blog, so I decided to make an all-time favorite list for YA fantasies, which are my favorite types of books. Once again, I am limited to one book per series, so I will have to feature my favorite book from the series if I am having trouble deciding. I will be showing the cover, title, and author of each book. Let’s begin!


Siege and Storm by Leigh Bardugo


Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard


The Young Elites by Marie Lu


The Keeper by David Baldacci


Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas


An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir


The Girl at Midnight by Melissa Grey


-Sean, kingdombookblog

kingdombookblog (2)

7 thoughts on “All-Time favorite YA fantasy books

Leave a Reply

