List of books that I own that I want to read so bad!!

We all have those books that you own and want to read so bad because you know you will love them, but just don’t have time to read them. Whether you’d rather read a short book or continue a series instead of starting a new one, this is a common problem for book nerds like me;) Today, I’ll be showing you the books on my shelves that sound so good to me but I haven’t gotten around to yet. Most of the books that I choose are going to be books that I’ve owned for a while.


The Conjurer’s Riddle by Andrea Cremer

Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes

House of Secrets by Chris Columbus and Ned Vizzini

Hero by Mike Lupica

A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas

Sky Raiders by Brandon Mull

Midnight Thief by Livia Blackburne


-Sean, kingdombookblog

kingdombookblog (2)

One thought on “List of books that I own that I want to read so bad!!

Leave a Reply

