The Pokemon Go Book Tag


Disclaimer:  Pokemon Go belongs to Niantic and Nintendo. I am only mentioning it for the purposes of this tag.


I was tagged by ( https://icebreaker694.wordpress.com/ ). Thanks so much for the tag!!


I actually don’t have Pokemon Go, and to be honest have no interest in playing it, but I loved the questions for this tag, so I thought I would do it anyway.


I tag: Cath


Original tag creator: Aentee


Starters

                                           


                                            


                                           


                             


                                       


                                        


                                         



-Sean, kingdombookblog

kingdombookblog (2)

Leave a Reply

