Liebster Award (2)

Thanks so much Sue for the nomination!

Here are all the rules:

  1. Acknowledge the person who nominated you for the award and post the award
  2. Answer the questions that were asked by the blogger who nominated you.
  3. Give 11 facts about yourself
  4. Ask 11 questions of your own
  5. Nominate 11 blogs for the award (or however many blogs you can nominate)

Sue’s questions for me to answer:

Do you like books or food better?

How have books influenced your choices in life?

If you could choose one character to bring back to life, who would it be?

Do you do ships? (like I want these two characters to be in a relationship)

Do you have any noTPs? (OTP is One True Pairing, so noTP is no no NO THEY CAN’T BE TOGETHER EVER!)

Do you like to reread or no?

If you could bring only ONE character back from the dead, who would it be?

If you wrote a book and got it published and you HAD to use a penname, what would it be?

Last question,  if you could bring one food or dish from a book, what would it be?  (you could have however much you wanted, an endless supply even!)


11 facts about me:

1.) I own five signed books.

2.) I have had two surgeries.

3.) I love to blast my music.

4.) I’ve never seen Pirates of the Caribbean.

5.) I love sports.

6.) I love Starbucks and Smashburger.

7.) The beach is my favorite place ever.

8.) I go to my community pool almost every day.

9.) My guilty pleasure places to eat are Domino’s and McDonald’s.

10.) I love to sketch.

11.) My mom is an editor so she helps me with my writing.


I nominate:

Jay

Angie

Leah


The questions I want Jay, Angie, and Leah to answer:

1.) How are you doing?

2.) Do you play sports?

3.) What are your hobbies?

4.) Do you like reality TV?

5.) Do you have siblings?

6.) What is your favorite book that you’ve read for school?

7.) What are/were your favorite school subjects?

8.) How long have you been blogging?

9.) Do you eat fast food, and if so which is your favorite kind?

10.) Do you like music?

11.) Do you prefer movies or books?


-Sean, kingdombookblog

kingdombookblog (2)

2 thoughts on “Liebster Award (2)

Leave a Reply

