Summer Book Haul

So, I know I said I was going on a hiatus due to vacation, but I wanted to post something before I’m gone. I might post once or twice before I leave, but I can’t promise anything.


Title: Harry Potter and the Cursed Child

Author: J.K. Rowling

Genre: Fantasy

Format I Have: Hardcover

My Status: Haven’t read

Title: The Outliers

Author: Kimberly Mccreight

Genre: Mystery

Format I Have: Hardcover

My Status: Haven’t read

Title: My Sister’s Keeper

Author: Jodi Picoult

Genre: Contemporary

Format I Have: Paperback

My Status: Haven’t read

Title: Fangirl

Author: Rainbow Rowell

Genre: Contemporary

Format I Have: Hardcover

My Status: Haven’t read


-Sean, kingdombookblog

kingdombookblog (2)

Leave a Reply

