Mini Fall Book Haul

Image result for empire of storms

Title: Empire of Storms

Author: Sarah J. Maas

Genre: Fantasy

Format I Have: Hardcover

My Status: Have read

Image result for amy and roger's epic detour

Title: Amy and Roger’s Epic Detour

Author: Morgan Matson

Genre: Contemporary

Format I Have: Hardcover

My Status: Haven’t read

Image result for crooked kingdom

Title: Crooked Kingdom

Author: Leigh Bardugo

Genre: Fantasy

Format I Have: Hardcover

My Status: Haven’t read


-Sean, kingdombookblog

kingdombookblog (2)

2 thoughts on “Mini Fall Book Haul

  1. Azia Willis says:

    Awesome little book haul! I haven’t read the ToG series yet (just the first one) but I’m excited to see how the story progresses. I hope you love Amy and Roger’s Epic Detour and Crooked Kingdom just as much as I did. I think they’re both fantastic! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

