Goodreads Book Club!

As you may or may not know, I run two clubs on Goodreads, which is a book rating website. I just wanted to share with you guys these two clubs, in case you are interested in joining!

This is my Goodreads: kingdombooks


Polls for our Souls

The first club that I created is Polls for our Souls. This club is all about polls! I allow any person to create and invite people to their own polls, and that is what makes it unique! Additionally, there are discussions created by group members as well to be a part of! I feel like the members of this club are free to do whatever they like in this club since they can make their own polls and discussion threads! I run this group alongside four other moderators that I chose, and the group’s member count has skyrocketed to a whopping 2151 people!!!

The other club that I created is called the YA Kingdom Book Club. In this club, we read a book each month and discuss it throughout the month in the comments section. These books are sometimes chosen by me and sometimes they are chosen in a poll. Additionally, I create other polls (not involving the book of the month) and invite each group member to vote! Lastly, there are many fun games and other discussions to take part in on the group’s home page. I run this club alone and at this time, we have 612 members! Come join!


-Sean, kingdombookblog

kingdombookblog (2)

2 thoughts on “Goodreads Book Club!

Leave a Reply

