EXCITING IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT!

On Wednesday, I will be starting a new segment called Worth it Wednesday. Basically, each Wednesday I will be picking a book that I think deserves all the hype that it receives! I think this will be lots of fun and I would LOVE for other people to join me in doing this!! This is my original post, so if you can please give me credit, but I will not be upset if you forget to:) Let me know in the comment if you would like to participate, just so I can see your post when it is up! Please let others know so they can also do this as well:) Also, remember that you do not have to do this every Wednesday as this is meant to be fun for you all!


I can’t wait to see your posts!

-Sean, kingdombookblog

kingdombookblog (2)

13 thoughts on “EXCITING IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT!

Leave a Reply

