My Top 10 Books of 2016

Hello all! For the next 7 days I will be releasing posts reflecting on my reading year in 2016 and looking forward to 2017, and this will be the first of those posts! Here are my top 10 favorite books that I read in 2016, going from my least favorite to my favorite.


10.)Image result for the brightest night book

9.)Image result for the jewel am

8.)Image result for zenith part 1

7.)Image result for the girl at midnight

6.)Image result for the cursed child book

5.)Image result for eleanor and park book

4.)Image result for the keeper david baldacci

3.)Image result for glass sword book

2.)Image result for the pillars of ponderay

1.)Image result for queen of shadows sarah j maas


-Sean, kingdombookblog

kingdombookblog (2)

One thought on “My Top 10 Books of 2016

Leave a Reply

