Something I NEED to Share…

Last night, while watching the Top 10 Live Show¬†on the Voice Season 12, I was especially moved by one singer’s performance, and had to share with you all. Aliyah Moulden, age 15, has been a fan-favorite on the current season of the Voice, having never been at risk of elimination thus far. Her performance last night was dedicated to her father who passed away from lung cancer when Aliyah was a baby. She sang “Jealous” by Labrinth, a very mature song, and absolutely left me in tears. Please watch this moving performance, and it would mean the world if you vote for this young talent online.

Here is the performance:

Aliyah Moulden: Jealous by Labrinth

Image result for aliyah moulden the voice


I know this is an unusual post for me, but I had to share this performance with everyone. If you are interested in routine posts from me surrounding the Voice, let me know in the comments because I would be ecstatic if you are:)

Thanks,

Sean

-Sean, kingdombookblog

kingdombookblog (2)

2 thoughts on “Something I NEED to Share…

Leave a Reply

