My All-Time Favorite Series #2

A while back I decided to share with everyone my all-time favorites series as a way of narrowing down all of the series I’ve read into my favorites. So, I am back to share the series that have become my favorites since the last post:)


Below are the rules as stated in the first post-

“I thought that it would be a fun idea to share the series that I consider to be my all-time favorite series. What I am going to do is I’m going to list the series and then list a few books that fans of that series will also enjoy. The series will not be listed in a particular order, and the only requirement to be on this list is that I have to of read more than one book in the series. This post is going to be the [second] in its series, because once I find new favorites I am going to add them in a new post. I hope this makes sense, so let’s get started!”


You may want to check out THE ORIGINAL POST as well so you can see the other half of my favorites;))))

—-Anyways, let’s begin—-


the jewel trilogy

Image result for the jewel

for fans of: the selection, sabriel


no safety in numbers trilogy

Image result for no safety in numbers

for fans of: quarantine, the hunger games


the naturals series

Image result for the naturals

for fans of: pretty little liars, the abc murders


wings of fire series

Image result for wings of fire series

for fans of: percy jackson, the unwanteds, keeper of the lost cities


balance keepers trilogy

Related image

for fans of: harry potter, pennyroyal academy, percy jackson, the unwanted


Sean, kingdombookblog

kingdombookblog (2)

Leave a Reply

