Make Me Read It Read-a-Thon: TBR Nominees 2017

I will be participating in the Make Me Read it Read-a-thon that is happening from August 6-13.

For this read-a-thon I nominated six books for my Goodreads friends (as well as you all!) to choose from on a Goodreads poll. Then, I will read as many of the top choices as I can during the week.


For in depth details check here: http://www.teaandtitles.com/make-read-read-thon-2017/


I will be showing you the six books that I would like to read for this readathon, and then you can all click on THIS LINK to vote for your favorite:)

Here are the nominees:

25613472

24957629

13455782

17566814

18635086


-Sean, kingdombookblog

kingdombookblog (2)

Leave a Reply

